Board of Directors

Chris McFarland President president@madisonbaseball.org (256) 975-1648
Jim Graves VP – Baseball Operations baseball@madisonbaseball.org (256) 606-4523
Vacant VP – Admin Affairs adminaffairs@madisonbaseball.org
Chandler Olive VP – Communication comm@madisonbaseball.org (256) 426-7422
Vacant VP – Concessions concession@madisonbaseball.org
Ben McGee VP – Grounds grounds@madisonbaseball.org 256) 508-7072
Erica Hoskins Treasurer treasurer@madisonbaseball.org (256) 468-5798
Danielle Hartung Registar registrar@madisonbaseball.org
John Evers Equipment Manager equipment@madisonbaseball.org
Greg Revera Uniform Manager uniform@madisonbaseball.org (256) 509-8937
Robin Gregg Senior Player Agent senior@madisonbaseball.org (256) 417-5264
Vacant Major League Player Agent major@madisonbaseball.org
Chris Ratley Minor League Player Agent minor@madisonbaseball.org
Casey Knight Rookie 7/8 Player Agent rookie@madisonbaseball.org (205) 913-2719
Rhys Hartung Rookie 6 Player Agent rookie6@madisonbaseball.org
Jay Allison Prep League Player Agent prep@madisonbaseball.org (
Colleen Murch TBall Player Agent tball@madisonbaseball.org (
David Wade (Fall) / Matt Olive (Spring) Lower Quad Scheduler lqscheduler@madisonbaseball.org
 Phillip Donaldson Upper Quad Scheduler uqscheduler@madisonbaseball.org
Eb Bryan Head of Umpires Umpires@madisonbaseball.org