Board of Directors

Chris McFarland President president@madisonbaseball.org (256) 975-1648
Ivan Anderson VP – Baseball Operations baseball@madisonbaseball.org (256) 221-6141
Matt Olive VP – Admin Affairs adminaffairs@madisonbaseball.org (256 ) 426-7966
Cathy Anderson VP – Communication comm@madisonbaseball.org (256) 777-9964
Vacant VP – Concessions concession@madisonbaseball.org
Chris Sturgis VP – Grounds grounds@madisonbaseball.org (256) 417-9518
Erica Hoskins Treasurer treasurer@madisonbaseball.org (256) 468-5798
Ed Bryan Registar registrar@madisonbaseball.org
Ben McGee Equipment Manager equipment@madisonbaseball.org (256) 508-7072
Greg Revera Uniform Manager uniform@madisonbaseball.org  (256) 509-8937
Robin Gregg Senior Player Agent senior@madisonbaseball.org (256) 417-5264
Mark Savoie Major League Player Agent major@madisonbaseball.org (256) 445-2825
Jim Graves Minor League Player Agent minor@madisonbaseball.org (256) 606-4523
Danny Hineman Rookie Player Agent rookie@madisonbaseball.org (256) 527-5142
Christina Smith Prep League Player Agent prep@madisonbaseball.org (571) 263-2902
Casey Knight TBall Player Agent tball@madisonbaseball.org (205) 913-2719
David Wade Lower Quad Scheduler lqscheduler@madisonbaseball.org
 Phillip Donaldson Upper Quad Scheduler uqscheduler@madisonbaseball.org